Search
  • Lynx Gym Administrator

Christmas Closure Dates

Christmas will be here before we know it! So we've got super organised this year and have our closure dates ready for you all.


Friday 24th December: Closed

Saturday 25th December: Closed

Sunday 26th December: Closed

Monday 27th December: Closed

Tuesday 28th December: Closed

Wednesday 29th December: Closed

Thursday 30th December: Closed

Friday 31st December: Closed


Saturday 1st January 2022: Closed

Sunday 2nd January 2022: Open

Monday 3rd January 2022: Closed (Bank Holiday)

Tuesday 4th January 2022: Open

428 views0 comments