STAY UPDATED

Tel 01296 488888     Email: mail@lynxgym.com

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

© 2018 by Lynx Gymnastics Charity

School Holiday Gymnastics Camps

The The Holiday Gym is great fun for children 5yrs to 12yrs to  participate in a 2 hour gymnastics session without parents . They will learn basic gymnastic elements on the apparatus. You can choose from 1 session to all sessions your choice. Click on the book your place below, then choose the days you would like to attend.

February 2020 Holiday Camp

Monday 17th February

Tuesday 18th February

Wednesday 19th February

April 2020 Holiday Camp

Monday 6th April 

Tuesday 7th April

Wednesday 8th April

Monday 13th CLOSED

Tuesday 14th April

Wednesday 15th April

May 2020 Holiday Camp

Tuesday 26th May

Wednesday 27th May

July-August Holiday Camp

Monday 27th July

Tuesday 28th July

Wednesday 29th July

Monday 3rd August

Tuesday 4th August

Wednesday 5th August

Monday 10th August

Tuesday 11th August

Wednesday 12th August

Monday 17th August

Tuesday 18th August

Wednesday 19th August

Monday 24th August

Tuesday 25th August

Wednesday 26th August


Cost
£18.00 per day Non Member
£14.00 per day Members.
​These are pre booked sessions.


All session times 1.00 - 3.00pm
 

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Instagram Icon