Family (1).png

FUN SESSION DATES 2022!

Summer Holiday Fun Sessions
 

We're loading up the Summer Holidays with Fun Sessions for the whole family! Our Fun sessions are for children aged 0-10 years old and must have parental supervision at all times.

July: Available to book now.

Friday 22nd July - 1pm til 3pm
Monday 25th July - 9:30am til 11:30am
Friday 29th July - 1pm til 3pm

August: Available to book from end of July/early August

 

Monday 1st August - 9:30am til 11:30am
Friday 5th August - 1pm til 3pm
Monday 8th August - 9:30am til 11:30am
Friday 12th August - 1pm til 3pm
Monday 15th August - 9:30am til 11:30am
Friday 19th August - 1pm til 3pm
Monday 22nd August - 9:30am til 11:30am
Friday 26th August - 1pm til 3pm

We have FREE car parking for all customers. On arrival you will need to check in at Reception. We do have strict guidelines on numbers due to health and safety so book early to avoid any disappointment. Due to quick bookings we have staggered the booking process for all Fun Sessions.